Team

ADir. Helmut Krammer
Obmann / Vorstand
MMag. Michael Ussar
Obmann-Stv / Vorstand
03862/ 51 505 - 25
m.ussar@bruckerwohnbau.at
DI (FH) Heinz Karelly
Obmann-Stv / Vorstand
03862/ 51 505 - 11
h.karelly@bruckerwohnbau.at
Lisa Heubrandtner
Baubuchhaltung
03862/ 51 505 - 23
l.heubrandtner@bruckerwohnbau.at
Sabrina Krammer
Bilanzierung
Christine Mösl
Mietenbuchhaltung (BWB)
03862/ 51 505 - 17
c.moesl@bruckerwohnbau.at
Monika Stojcevic
Mietenbuchhaltung (ZUWO)
03862/ 51 505 - 12
m.stojcevic@bruckerwohnbau.at
Roswitha Paier (ehem. Percht)
Hausverwaltung
03862/ 51 505 - 15
r.paier@bruckerwohnbau.at
Gerald Tuttinger
Hausverwaltung
03862/ 51 505 - 14
g.tuttinger@bruckerwohnbau.at
Sylvia Voraberger
Hausverwaltung
03862/ 51 505 - 10
s.voraberger@bruckerwohnbau.at
Stefan Weissenbacher
Hausverwaltung (Technik)
03862/ 51 505 - 18
s.weissenbacher@bruckerwohnbau.at
Janine Buggelsheim
Hausverwaltung, Allrounderin
03862/ 51 505 - 22
j.buggelsheim@bruckerwohnbau.at
Thomas Schlager
Techniker (Neubau)
03862/ 51 505 - 21
t.schlager@bruckerwohnbau.at
Lena Pirsch
Mietenbuchhaltung (Gemeinden) / Darlehen
03862/ 51 505 - 19
l.pirsch@bruckerwohnbau.at
Mirela Vukovic
Sekretariat / Allrounderin
03862/ 51 505 - 23
m.vukovic@bruckerwohnbau.at
Simone Lechner
Hausverwaltung
03862/ 51 505 - 20
s.lechner@bruckerwohnbau.at
Claudia Freitag
Mietenbuchhaltung (BWB)
03862/ 51 505 - 17
c.freitag@bruckerwohnbau.at